Kontakta oss

Öppettider:

Måndag-Fredag 11-02 (fr 07.30-00 i Oktagonen)
Lördag 11-02
Söndag o helgdag 11-02

Sturehof
Stureplan 2
114 46 Stockholm

Kontakt:

+46 8 440 57 30
info@sturehof.com
Visa på karta
Pressrum

 

Fakturering

Sturehof AB
FE 855 Scancloud
831 22 Östersund
Org.nr: 556437-0400

 

Elektronisk faktura:
GLN: 7365564370406
E-postadress:
Sturehof@pdf.scancloud.se

Post:

Sturehof AB
Humlegårdsgatan 19A
114 46 Stockholm

Organisation:

Restaurangchef
Thomas Mortensen
thomas.mortensen@sturehof.com

Sommelier
John Eriksson, Kim Pettersson
sommelier@sturehof.com

Köksmästare
Ola Stålnacke
ola.stalnacke@sturehof.com

Obaren
Linus Lutti
obaren@sturehof.com

Ekonomi
ekonomi@sturehof.com

HR/lön
hr@sturehof.com

PR & Marknad
press@sturehof.com eller marknad@sturehof.com