Kontakta oss

Öppettider:

Måndag-Fredag 11-02 (fr 07.30 i Oktagonen)
Lördag 12-02
Söndag o helgdag 12-02

Adress:

Sturehof AB
Sturegallerian 42
Stureplan 2
114 46 Stockholm

Kontakt:

+46 8 440 57 30
info@sturehof.com
Visa på karta

Fakturering

Sturehof AB
Org.nr: 556437-0400
Rest 7365564370406
Box 171
831 22 Östersund

Organisation:

Restaurangchef
Thomas Mortensen
thomas.mortensen@sturehof.com

Ekonomi
Ekonomikontoret
ekonomi@sturehof.com

Sommelier
John Eriksson, Kim Pettersson
sommelier@sturehof.com

Personalansvarig
Katharina Gustafson
katharina.gustafson@sturehof.com

Köksmästare
Ola Stålnacke
ola.stalnacke@sturehof.com

PR & Marknad
Carl Carboni
marknad@sturehof.com

Obaren
Filip Berg
obaren@sturehof.com